Guido Hoheisel

Dr. phil. Universität Berlin 1920 Germany
Dissertation: Lineare funktionale Differentialgleichungen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor: Erhard Schmidt
Advisor 2: Issai Schur

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Börsch-Supan, WolfgangUniversität zu Köln195411
Bresser, HerbertUniversität zu Köln1962
Diener, Karl-HeinzUniversität zu Köln1963
Geppert, Maria-PiaUniversität Breslau1932
Gilsdorf, BerndUniversität zu Köln1958
Kießwetter, KarlUniversität zu Köln1954
Klingen, BrunoUniversität zu Köln1962
Sattler, AlfredUniversität zu Köln1963
Schneider, AlbertUniversität zu Köln19622
Schönhage, ArnoldUniversität zu Köln195918
Stamm, OttoUniversität zu Köln1948
Wang, Tsai-YongUniversität zu Köln1944

According to our current on-line database, Guido Hoheisel has 12 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20710 for the advisor ID.