Rudolf Kochendörffer


Dr. phil. Universität Berlin 1937 Germany
Dissertation: Untersuchungen über eine Vermutung von W. Burnside

Advisor 1: Issai Schur
Advisor 2: Erhard Schmidt
Advisor 3: Ludwig Bieberbach

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rühs, FritzUniversität Rostock195313
Prohaska, LudwigUniversität Rostock19631
Leskien, JoachimUniversität Rostock1964
Jacobs, Hans-PaulUniversität Dortmund1975

According to our current on-line database, Rudolf Kochendörffer has 4 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20713 for the advisor ID.