Mikhail Golosov


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays in Dynamic Fiscal and Monetary Policy
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Varadarajan V. Chari
Advisor 2: Larry Eugene Jones

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akcigit, UfukMassachusetts Institute of Technology20095
La’O, JenniferMassachusetts Institute of Technology20101
Panousi, VasiaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008

According to our current on-line database, Mikhail Golosov has 3 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 207762 for the advisor ID.