Kenneth Burdett


Ph.D. Northwestern University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on Markets with Imperfect Price Information
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Dale Thomas Mortensen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baughman, GarthUniversity of Pennsylvania2015
Dos Santos, Jr., EnestorUniversity of Pennsylvania2008
Galenianos, EmmanouilUniversity of Pennsylvania2006
Jacquet, NicolasUniversity of Pennsylvania2005
Judd, KennethUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison198015
Lagos, RicardoUniversity of Pennsylvania19979
Pastorino, ElenaUniversity of Pennsylvania2005
Shin, Seul KiUniversity of Pennsylvania2015
Swartz, MatthewUniversity of Pennsylvania2009
Tan, SereneUniversity of Pennsylvania2005
Yip, ChunUniversity of Pennsylvania2004

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Burdett has 11 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 207787 for the advisor ID.