Kevin M. Murphy


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Specialization and Human Capital
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Sherwin Rosen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Tamura, RobertThe University of Chicago198810
Juhn, ChinhuiThe University of Chicago19914
Garicano Gabilondo, LuisThe University of Chicago19981
Tazhibayeva, KamilyaThe University of Chicago2011

According to our current on-line database, Kevin Murphy has 4 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 208181 for the advisor ID.