Dietrich Ilse


Ph.D. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 1964 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Stetigkeit berechenbarer, reeler Funktionen

Advisor: Kurt Schröder

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Degen, BerndHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1988
Hauck, JürgenHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1978
Peitrowiak, Jens-JörgHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1984
Schulz, WolfgangHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin19781
Wiechmann, PeterHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1982

According to our current on-line database, Dietrich Ilse has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20837 for the advisor ID.