Hans Reichardt


Ph.D. Philipps-Universität Marburg 1932 Germany
Dissertation: Arithmetische Theorie der kubischen Körper als Radikalkörper

Advisor: Helmut Hasse

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Boseck, HelmutHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin195914
Schwarze, GunterHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1963104
Koch, HelmutHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin19649
Sulanke, RolfHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin196461
Güssefeldt, FriedrichHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1965
Peschel, ManfredHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin196520
Romberg, WalterHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1965
Bruckner, GottfriedHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1967
Frank, HerbertHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin19672
Kunze, JürgenHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1967
Wagner, LutzHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1967
Kießling, KlausHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1968
Siury (Erdmann), EdellindeHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1968
Neumann, OlafHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1970
Scholz geb. Soecknick, GiselaHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1970
Friedrich, ThomasHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin197350
Schierwagen, AndreasFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena19742
Zink, Ernst-WilhelmHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin19744

According to our current on-line database, Hans Reichardt has 18 students and 228 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20842 for the advisor ID.