Ramakanth Kavuluru


Ph.D. University of Kentucky 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis of Security Measures for Sequences

Advisor 1: Andrew Manoch Klapper

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rios, AnthonyUniversity of Kentucky2018
Abar, OrhanUniversity of Kentucky2019
Bakal, GokhanUniversity of Kentucky2019
Han, SifeiUniversity of Kentucky2020
Tran, TungUniversity of Kentucky2020
Noh, JihoUniversity of Kentucky2021

According to our current on-line database, Ramakanth Kavuluru has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 208486 for the advisor ID.