Stefan Wager


Ph.D. Stanford University 2016 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Causal Inference with Random Forests
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Bradley Efron
Advisor 2: Guenther Walther

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ignatiadis, NikolaosStanford University2022
Li, ShuangningStanford University2022
Nie, XinkunStanford University2022

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Wager has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 208576 for the advisor ID.