Camilo García-Jimeno


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2011 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays in Political Economy
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Daron Kamer Acemoglu
Advisor 2: James Alan Robinson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Muyan, EkimUniversity of Pennsylvania2016
Ciancio, AlbertoUniversity of Pennsylvania2017

According to our current on-line database, Camilo García-Jimeno has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 209074 for the advisor ID.