Alp Simsek


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2010 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on Uncertainty in Economics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Daron Kamer Acemoglu
Advisor 2: Ricardo Jorge Caballero

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gómez-González, PatriciaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2014
Kim, KyungminMassachusetts Institute of Technology2015
Lian, ChenMassachusetts Institute of Technology2020
Muley, AmeyaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2016

According to our current on-line database, Alp Simsek has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 209452 for the advisor ID.