Urs Kirchgraber


Ph.D. ETH Zürich 1972 Switzerland
Dissertation: An Analytical Perturbation Theory Based on Polar Coordinates in the Four-Dimensional KS-Space

Advisor: Eduard L. Stiefel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hein, WernerETH Zürich1980
Kaufmann, StephanETH Zürich1985
Manz, UlrichETH Zürich2005
Schulze-Halberg, AxelETH Zürich2003
Spirig, FranzETH Zürich1978
Stoffer, DanielETH Zürich19882
Szczygielski, Wojciech MarianETH Zürich1986
Tognola, DiegoETH Zürich1998

According to our current on-line database, Urs Kirchgraber has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21066 for the advisor ID.