Theodor Wessels

Dr. rer. pol. Universität zu Köln 1925 Germany
Dissertation: Die Geldtheorie Léon Walras
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Leopold von Wiese

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Claassen, EmilUniversität zu Köln19631
Rose, KlausUniversität zu Köln19524
Schneider, HansUniversität zu Köln194810

According to our current on-line database, Theodor Wessels has 3 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 210767 for the advisor ID.