Andrzej Skrzypacz


Ph.D. University of Rochester 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dynamic Cooperation with Private Information
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Hugo Andrés Hopenhayn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chaves, IsaStanford University2018
Chaves Villamizar, IsaíasStanford University2018
Dworczak, PiotrStanford University2017
Francetich, AlejandroStanford University2013
Frankel, AlexanderStanford University2011
Fuchs, WilliamStanford University20056
Golub, BenjaminStanford University20128
Ide, EnriqueStanford University2020
Livne, Yair2012
Madsen, ErikStanford University2016
Martini, GiorgioStanford University2018
Sadzik, TomaszStanford University2008
Sannikov, YuliyStanford University20042

According to our current on-line database, Andrzej Skrzypacz has 13 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 210872 for the advisor ID.