John Norbert Joseph Muellbauer


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1969 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Robert Ernest Hall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhaskar, VenkataramanUniversity of Oxford19871
Lyons, RonanUniversity of Oxford2014
Scott, K. RebeccaUniversity of Oxford2011

According to our current on-line database, John Muellbauer has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 211244 for the advisor ID.