Ewan Klein

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1979 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On Sentences which Report Beliefs, Desires and other Mental Attitudes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carpenter, BobThe University of Edinburgh1989
Duma, DanielThe University of Edinburgh2019
Gardent, ClaireThe University of Edinburgh19911
Pineda Cortés, LuisThe University of Edinburgh19891
Popowich, FrederickThe University of Edinburgh19897
Riedel, SebastianThe University of Edinburgh20091

According to our current on-line database, Ewan Klein has 6 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 212064 for the advisor ID.