Esteban Alejandro Rossi-Hansberg


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Spatial Specialization in Urban Economics and Trade Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Robert Emerson Lucas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bilal, AdrienPrinceton University2020
Chatterjee, ArpitaPrinceton University2010
Chatterjee, ShoumitroPrinceton University2018
Danziger, EliavPrinceton University2014
Dasgupta, KunalPrinceton University2010
Fajgelbaum, PabloPrinceton University2011
Gaubert, CecilePrinceton University2014
Huneeus, FedericoPrinceton University2019
Nagy, DavidPrinceton University2016
Reyes-Heroles, RicardoPrinceton University2016
Vichyanond, JadePrinceton University2010

According to our current on-line database, Esteban Rossi-Hansberg has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 212675 for the advisor ID.