Martin Heidenhain David


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Family Composition and Consumption
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: John Belcher Lansing
Advisor 2: James Newton Morgan
Advisor 3: Daniel Burbidge Suits

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barth, RichardUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1966
Brown, EricUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1973
Earnhart, DietrichUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1995
Eisner, JamesUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1996
Fitzgerald, JohnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1983
Harrington, DavidUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1984
Harvey, JohnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1996
Hausman, LeonardUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1967
Leigh, JohnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1979
Leuthold, JaneUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1968
Moyer, M. EugeneUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1966
Oliner, StephenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1985
O'Neil, BillUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1980
Park, Ki-baekUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1992
Park, ThaeUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1972
Post, MitchellUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1984
Rosenthal, StuartUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1986
Schrank, WilliamUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1973
Schroeder, LarryUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1971
Smith, KennethUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1993
Son, Wŏn-ikUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1993
Vanderhart, PeterUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1991
Yi, Chin-sunUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1986

According to our current on-line database, Martin David has 23 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 214295 for the advisor ID.