Josef Heinhold


Dr. rer. nat. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1938 Germany
Dissertation: Verallgemeinerung und Verschärfung eines Minkowskischen Satzes

Advisor: Oskar Perron

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kulisch, UlrichTechnische Universität München1961315
Schreiber, Hans-HeinrichTechnische Universität München1963
Mannshardt, ReinholdTechnische Universität München1964
Neumann, KlausTechnische Universität München19644
Apostolatos, NikolaosTechnische Universität München1965
Albrecht, PeterTechnische Universität München19674
Fischer, HerbertTechnische Universität München1967
Precht, ManfredTechnische Universität München1967
Wacker, HansjörgTechnische Universität München1968143
Behringer, FredTechnische Universität München1969
Jäger, HansTechnische Universität München1969
Schlee, WalterTechnische Universität München1970
Fahrmeir, LudwigTechnische Universität München197257
Götz, ErichTechnische Universität München1974
Bartmann, DieterTechnische Universität München19752
Mergenthaler, WolfgangLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1978
Yassouridis, AlexanderLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1979
Kredler, ChristianTechnische Universität München1981

According to our current on-line database, Josef Heinhold has 18 students and 540 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21559 for the advisor ID.