Klaus Kirchgässner


Ph.D. Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau 1959 Germany
Dissertation: Beiträge zur hydrodynamischen Stabilitätstheorie

Advisor: Henry (Heinrich) Görtler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cantner, JasminUniversität Stuttgart1996
Chen, Xue-NongUniversität Stuttgart1999
Djurdjevic, IvicaUniversität Stuttgart2000
Ehrmann, HansUniversität Stuttgart1987
Fischer, GottfriedUniversität Stuttgart1981
Grundmann, AxelUniversität Stuttgart1974
Hauck, WolfgangUniversität Stuttgart1999
Kielhöfer, HansjörgRuhr-Universität Bochum197224
Kirrmann, PiusUniversität Stuttgart1991
Lange, HorstAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau197113
Lankers, KatharinaUniversität Stuttgart1997
Lesky, PeterUniversität Stuttgart1987
Maschmann, PeterUniversität Stuttgart1974
Mielke, AlexanderUniversität Stuttgart198448
Narcissian, SchahenUniversität Stuttgart1977
Niggemann, MichaelUniversität Stuttgart1979
Pluschke, WernerUniversität Stuttgart1989
Renardy, MichaelUniversität Stuttgart198010
Rupprecht, GerhardUniversität Stuttgart1978
Scheurle, JürgenUniversität Stuttgart197537
Ulmet, Dan-EugenUniversität Stuttgart1990
Winter, MatthiasUniversität Stuttgart1993

According to our current on-line database, Klaus Kirchgässner has 22 students and 152 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21572 for the advisor ID.