Tayfun E. Tezduyar


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1980 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Thomas J. R. Hughes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Behr, MarekUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities199210
Cengizci, SüleymanMiddle East Technical University2022

According to our current on-line database, Tayfun Tezduyar has 2 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 215782 for the advisor ID.