Yann LeCun


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1987 France
Dissertation: Modèles connexionnistes de l'apprentissage
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Maurice Milgram

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boureau, Y-LanNew York University2012
Hadsell, RaiaNew York University2008
Kavukcuoglu, KorayNew York University2010
Mirowski, PiotrNew York University2011
Ranzato, Marc'AurelioNew York University2009
Sagun, LeventNew York University2017

According to our current on-line database, Yann LeCun has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 216864 for the advisor ID.