Roberto Uribeetxeberria


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Garitano, IñakiMondragon Unibertsitatea2014
Zurutuza, UrkoMondragon Unibertsitatea20071

According to our current on-line database, Roberto Uribeetxeberria has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 218586 for the advisor ID.