Yoram Singer

Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1995 Israel
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Naftali Z Tishby

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Crammer, KobyHebrew University of Jerusalem20041
Dekel, OferHebrew University of Jerusalem2006
Keshet, JosephHebrew University of Jerusalem2008
Shalev-Shwartz, ShaiHebrew University of Jerusalem2007
Shpigleman, LaviHebrew University of Jerusalem2007

According to our current on-line database, Yoram Singer has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 218941 for the advisor ID.