Ulrich Bunke


Ph.D. Universität Greifswald 1991 Germany
Dissertation: Spektraltheorie von Diracoperatoren auf offenen Mannigfaltigkeiten

Advisor: Jürgen Eichhorn

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wahl, CharlotteGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2003
Schulze, MichaelGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2004
Waldmüller, RobertGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2006
Schneider, AnsgarGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2007
Diana, FrancescaUniversität Regensburg2014
Ruderer, MartinUniversität Regensburg2015
Völkl, MichaelUniversität Regensburg2015
Nguyen, Hoang KimUniversität Regensburg2018
Schrade, ChristophUniversität Regensburg2018
Caputi, LuigiUniversität Regensburg2019
Heiß, DanielUniversität Regensburg2021

According to our current on-line database, Ulrich Bunke has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22066 for the advisor ID.