Johannes A. Van Casteren


Ph.D. University of Hawaii 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generalized Gelfand Triples

Advisor: Rudolf Arno Hirschfeld

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmed, TagelsirUniversiteit Antwerpen2003
Egghe, LeoUniversiteit Antwerpen19782
Katilova, NataliaUniversiteit Antwerpen2004
Odimboleko-Okitaloshima, André-MichelUniversiteit Antwerpen1994
Smits, LievenUniversiteit Antwerpen1991
van Biesen, JohanUniversiteit Antwerpen1993

According to our current on-line database, Johannes Van Casteren has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22123 for the advisor ID.