Gary Rand Solon


Ph.D. Princeton University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Three Studies in Labor Economics and Econometrics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Orley Clark Ashenfelter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baker, WilliamUniversity of Michigan1990
Davis, ElizabethUniversity of Michigan1988
Haider, StevenUniversity of Michigan199812
Jaeger, DavidUniversity of Michigan1995
Kline, PatrickUniversity of Michigan2007
Page, MarianneUniversity of Michigan19956
Stevens, AnnUniversity of Michigan19954
Vosters, KellyMichigan State University2016

According to our current on-line database, Gary Solon has 8 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 221862 for the advisor ID.