Elizabeth Alison Thompson


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1974 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Mathematical Analysis of Human Evolution and Population Structure

Advisor: Anthony William Fairbank Edwards

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, AmyUniversity of Washington2003
Anderson, EricUniversity of Washington2001
Basu, SaonliUniversity of Washington20052
Blossey, HeikeUniversity of Washington1993
Browning, SharonUniversity of Washington1999
Chapman, NicolaUniversity of Washington2001
Churchill, GaryUniversity of Washington19881
de Andrade, MarizaUniversity of Washington1990
Di, YanmingUniversity of Washington2009
Geyer, CharlesUniversity of Washington199011
Graham, JinkoUniversity of Washington19984
Guo, SunUniversity of Washington1991
Jones, MaryUniversity of Washington2000
Leutenegger, Anne-LouiseUniversity of Washington20032
Li, HongzheUniversity of Washington199525
Li, NaUniversity of Washington2003
Lin, ShiliUniversity of Washington199332
Painter, IanUniversity of Washington1996
RoyChoudhury, ArindamUniversity of Washington2006
Sheehan, NualaUniversity of Washington1990
Sieberts, SolveigUniversity of Washington2003
Stewart, WilliamUniversity of Washington2005
Sverdlov, SergeUniversity of Washington2014
Thomas, AlunUniversity of Cambridge1986

According to our current on-line database, Elizabeth Thompson has 24 students and 101 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22360 for the advisor ID.