Richard Allen Hunt


Ph.D. Washington University in St. Louis 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Operators Acting on Lorentz Spaces

Advisor: Guido Leopold Weiss
Advisor 2: Mitchell Herbert Taibleson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chanillo, SagunPurdue University198016
Chung, Huann-MingPurdue University1980
Ganapathy, JayanthiPurdue University1983
Gosselin, JohnPurdue University19723
Kim, KyungPurdue University1981
Ladhawala, NarendrakumarPurdue University1976
Moon, KyungPurdue University1972
Pankratz, DavidPurdue University1974
Young, Wo-SangPurdue University1973

According to our current on-line database, Richard Hunt has 9 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2247 for the advisor ID.