Mark Allen Shayman


Ph.D. Harvard University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Varieties of Invariant Subspaces and the Algebraic Riccati Equation

Advisor: Roger Ware Brockett

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dal Verme, FilippoWashington University in St. Louis1987
Chawla, JayUniversity of Maryland College Park2001
Fard, PedramUniversity of Maryland College Park2007

According to our current on-line database, Mark Shayman has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22562 for the advisor ID.