Amin Karbasi


Ph.D. École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL) 2012 Switzerland
Dissertation: Graph-Based Information Processing: Scaling Laws and Applications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Rüdiger Leo Urbanke
Advisor 2: Martin Vetterli

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, LinYale University2021
Mitrovic, MarkoYale University2020
Salehi, MehravehYale University2020
Zhang, MingruiYale University2021

According to our current on-line database, Amin Karbasi has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 226007 for the advisor ID.