Sohrab Effati


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Saberi Nik, HassanFerdowsi University of Mashhad2015
Shirazian, MohammadFerdowsi University of Mashhad2013

According to our current on-line database, Sohrab Effati has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 226223 for the advisor ID.