David Allen Lam

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Economics of Household Composition in Developing Countries
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Ronald Demos Lee

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Afridi, FarzanaUniversity of Michigan2006
Arends-Kuenning, MaryUniversity of Michigan19973
Brown, PhilipUniversity of Michigan2003
Chun, SeungUniversity of Michigan1994
Cox, GeraldUniversity of Michigan1999
Davis, CharlesUniversity of Michigan2017
Dinkelman, TarynUniversity of Michigan2008
Dunn, ChristopherUniversity of Michigan2004
Duryea, SuzanneUniversity of Michigan1997
Friedman, JedUniversity of Michigan2001
Garlick, RobertUniversity of Michigan2013
Hoek, JasperUniversity of Michigan2004
Kovak, BrianUniversity of Michigan20102
Levison, DeborahUniversity of Michigan1991
Marteleto, LeticiaUniversity of Michigan2001
Norling, JohannesUniversity of Michigan2016
Ranchhod, VimalUniversity of Michigan2007
Sato, RyokoUniversity of Michigan2015
Schoeni, RobertUniversity of Michigan1992
Secondi, GiorgioUniversity of Michigan1996
Shenoy, AjayUniversity of Michigan2014
Shi, XinzhengUniversity of Michigan2009
Valenzuela, JuanUniversity of Michigan2005
Wu, LiyunUniversity of Michigan2011

According to our current on-line database, David Lam has 24 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 226407 for the advisor ID.