James Christopher Robson


Ph.D. University of Leeds 1966 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Maximal Orders in Quotient Rings

Advisor: Alfred William Goldie

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bit-David, JamesUniversity of Leeds1980
Bootyman, DavidUniversity of Leeds1977
Cowley, KevinUniversity of Leeds1994
Eisenbud, DavidThe University of Chicago1970175
Ely, RobertUniversity of Leeds1974
Gwynne, WilliamUniversity of Leeds1970
Jabbour, SamiraUniversity of Leeds1982
Stafford, J.University of Leeds197625

According to our current on-line database, James Robson has 8 students and 208 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22766 for the advisor ID.