Susan Lois Graham


Ph.D. Stanford University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Precedence Languages and Bounded Right Context Languages
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: David Gries

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bacon, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley1997
Ballance, RobertUniversity of California, Berkeley1989
Barth, JeffreyUniversity of California, Berkeley1977
Begel, AndrewUniversity of California, Berkeley2005
Boshernitsan, MaratUniversity of California, Berkeley2006
Boyland, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley19963
Corbett, RobertUniversity of California, Berkeley1985
Dehnert, JamesUniversity of California, Berkeley1983
Farnum, CharlesUniversity of California, Berkeley1990
Garrison, PhillipUniversity of California, Berkeley1987
Glanville, R. StevenUniversity of California, Berkeley1977
Grundman, DouglasUniversity of California, Berkeley1990
Halbert, DanielUniversity of California, Berkeley1984
Henry, RobertUniversity of California, Berkeley1984
Horton, MarkUniversity of California, Berkeley1981
Kessler, PeterUniversity of California, Berkeley1984
Lucco, StevenUniversity of California, Berkeley1994
Maddox, III, WilliamUniversity of California, Berkeley1997
McKusick, M. KirkUniversity of California, Berkeley1984
Pelegri'-Llopart, EduardoUniversity of California, Berkeley1988
Rhodes, StevenUniversity of California, Berkeley1973
Roubine, OlivierUniversity of California, Berkeley1978
Sharp, OliverUniversity of California, Berkeley1995
Tice, CarolineUniversity of California, Berkeley1999
Van De Vanter, MichaelUniversity of California, Berkeley1992
Wagner, TimUniversity of California, Berkeley1997
Wegman, MarkUniversity of California, Berkeley1981
Zellweger, PolleUniversity of California, Berkeley1984

According to our current on-line database, Susan Graham has 28 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22787 for the advisor ID.