Alexandre Eremenko


Ph.D. Rostov on Don State University 1979 Russia
Dissertation: Asymptotic Properties of Meromorphic and Subharmonic Functions

Advisor 1: Naum Samoilovich Landkof
Advisor 2: Anatolii Asirovich Gol'dberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barrett, MatthewPurdue University2012
Gooransarab, HaedehPurdue University1997
Konrad, ThomasPurdue University1997
Merenkov, SergiyPurdue University2003
Oh, Byung-GeunPurdue University2004
Ramachandran, KoushikPurdue University2014

According to our current on-line database, Alexandre Eremenko has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22835 for the advisor ID.