Richard R. Fagen

Ph.D. Stanford University 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Politics and Communication in the New States: Burma and Ghana
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Gabriel A. Almond

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cornelius, WayneStanford University19741
Stokes, SusanStanford University19886

According to our current on-line database, Richard Fagen has 2 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 229753 for the advisor ID.