Ciprian Mugur Crainiceanu


Ph.D. Cornell University 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonparametric Likelihood Ratio Testing
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: David Ruppert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Di, ChongzhiThe Johns Hopkins University2009
Goldsmith, JeffThe Johns Hopkins University20121
Luo, ShengThe Johns Hopkins University20081
Mateen, FarrahThe Johns Hopkins University2014
Shou, HaochangThe Johns Hopkins University20141
Sweeney, ElizabethThe Johns Hopkins University2016

According to our current on-line database, Ciprian Crainiceanu has 6 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22985 for the advisor ID.