Andrey Lazarev


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Spectral Sheaves in Stable Homotopy

Advisor: Jonathan L. Block

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Braun, ChristopherUniversity of Leicester2012
Guan, AiLancaster University2021
Hamilton, AlastairUniversity of Bristol2004
Maunder, JamesLancaster University2017

According to our current on-line database, Andrey Lazarev has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23048 for the advisor ID.