Jeffrey M. Perloff


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Wage Change Process in the Construction Industry
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Robert Ernest Hall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baylis, KatherineUniversity of California, Berkeley2003
Brown, JenniferUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Chouinard, HayleyUniversity of California, Berkeley20021
Clark Rodriguez, DianaUniversity of California, Berkeley2003
Edmonds, ChristopherUniversity of California, Berkeley1998
Fowlie, MeredithUniversity of California, Berkeley20061
Gabbard, SusanUniversity of California, Berkeley1993
Gawn, GlynisUniversity of California, Berkeley2015
Guerrero, SantiagoUniversity of California, Berkeley2011
Hashida, EmikoUniversity of California, Berkeley1995
Hatch, NileUniversity of California, Berkeley1995
He, GuojunUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
Jackson, TyroneUniversity of California, Berkeley1995
Kellogg, RyanUniversity of California, Berkeley20081
Kiesel, KristinUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Liu, JianminUniversity of California, Berkeley1991
Lu, FangwenUniversity of California, Berkeley2011
Lu, Wen-TingUniversity of California, Berkeley1994
Mills, BradfordUniversity of California, Berkeley1993
Rui, HuangUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Salgado Cabrera, HugoUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Shen, ZhihuaUniversity of California, Berkeley2000
Sun, XiaolunUniversity of California, Berkeley1995
Taketoshi, KazukiUniversity of California, Berkeley1993
Tran, LienUniversity of California, Berkeley1995
Wu, XimingUniversity of California, Berkeley2003
Yang, MuzheUniversity of California, Berkeley2008

According to our current on-line database, Jeffrey Perloff has 27 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 230625 for the advisor ID.