Chao-Liang Shen


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Classification of the Ordered Groups Associated with the Approximately Finite Dimensional C*-Algebras

Advisor: Edward George Effros

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chan, Chi-HuaNational Tsing Hua University2009
Chern, Hua-HuaiNational Tsing Hua University1998
Lin, Chien-WenNational Tsing Hua University2006
Liu, Chung-YiNational Tsing Hua University2011
Pei, Yuk-KongNational Tsing Hua University1995
Shieh, Chung-TsunNational Tsing Hua University1998
Tsai, Tzong-MoNational Tsing Hua University1996

According to our current on-line database, Chao-Liang Shen has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23079 for the advisor ID.