Dong Pyo Chi


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Derivations in C*-Algebras

Advisor: Edward George Effros

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Choi, GundonSeoul National University1997
Kim, Dong-SooSeoul National University19903
Kim, Jeong SanSeoul National University2006
Lee, SoojoonSeoul National University20024

According to our current on-line database, Dong Chi has 4 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23080 for the advisor ID.