Martin Jean Bailey


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The General Equilibrium Foundations of Classical and Keynesian Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Fritz Machlup
Advisor 2: Carl Finley Christ

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berglas, EitanThe University of Chicago1963
Danziger, LeifYale University1978

According to our current on-line database, Martin Bailey has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 231319 for the advisor ID.