Johannes Peter Müller


Dr. med. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1822 Germany
Dissertation: Commentarii de phoronomia animalium
Mathematics Subject Classification: 92—Biology and other natural sciences

Advisor 1: Philipp Franz von Walther
Advisor 2: Karl Asmund Rudolphi
Advisor 3: Karl August Franz Josef Mayer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Du Bois-Reymond, PaulUniversität Berlin18593828
Haeckel, ErnstHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin18575
Henle, FriedrichRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1832
Peters, WilhelmUniversität Berlin18383
Traube, LudwigUniversität Berlin1840
Virchow, RudolfHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin184396
von Helmholtz, HermannUniversität Berlin184210014

According to our current on-line database, Johannes Müller has 7 students and 13781 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23194 for the advisor ID.