Raymond J. A. Buhr


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amyot, DanielUniversity of Ottawa200111
Bordeleau, FrancisCarleton University19991
Vigder, MarkCarleton University1992

According to our current on-line database, Raymond Buhr has 3 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23266 for the advisor ID.