Jan Kretínsky

Dr. rer. nat. Technische Universität München 2013 Germany
Dissertation: Verification of Discrete- and Continuous-Time Non-Deterministic Markovian Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Javier Esparza

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ashok, PranavTechnische Universität München2021
Meggendorfer, TobiasTechnische Universität Dortmund2021
Weininger, MaximilianTechnische Universität München2022

According to our current on-line database, Jan Kretínsky has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 232698 for the advisor ID.