Mark William Brittenham


Ph.D. Cornell University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essential Laminations in Seifert-Fibered Spaces

Advisor: Allen Edward Hatcher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Corwin, NathanUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2013
DeVries, MelanieUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2013
Dyer, ScottUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2015
Franke, MarandaUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2017
Huben, RobertUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2021
Inam, MuhammadUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2016
Johnson, AshleyUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2013
Kerian, AnneUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2015
Longo, VincentUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2021
Moeller, JesseUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2021
Nu’Man, AnisahUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2015
Owad, NicholasUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2016
Tucker, KatherineUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2019
Williams, MarlaUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2020

According to our current on-line database, Mark Brittenham has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23325 for the advisor ID.