Alan Curtis Kay

Ph.D. University of Utah 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Reactive Engine
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: David Cannon Evans
Advisor 2: Robert Stanley Barton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Borning, AlanStanford University197927
Warth, AlessandroUniversity of California, Los Angeles2009

According to our current on-line database, Alan Kay has 2 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23344 for the advisor ID.