Ulrich Brehm


Dr. rer. nat. Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau 1984 Germany
Dissertation: Untermodulverbände torsionsfreier Moduln

Advisor 1: Otto Helmut Kegel
Advisor 2: Alan Day

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brodaczewska, KatarzynaTechnische Universität Dresden2014
Et-Taoui, BoumedieneUniversité Mulhouse1994
Pieconkowski, KarinTechnische Universität Berlin1994

According to our current on-line database, Ulrich Brehm has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23355 for the advisor ID.