Ramin Yahyapour


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bellinger, EarlGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2018
Zhang, FeiGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2018
Zhao, BoGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2019

According to our current on-line database, Ramin Yahyapour has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 233608 for the advisor ID.